A delicious breadtwist that is ooey and gooey like a cinnamon roll with a cream cheese glaze on top! I shared my favorite dough recipe the other day. I use it all of the time because it always turns our fantastic. One of my boys favorite things is homemade pizza and breadtwists. They are too die for. One of my favorites too! So the thought came to me to turn it into a dessert. A cinnamon roll turned into a breadtwist dessert. Oh my goodness. I am shocked that there were any to even take pictures of. My boys said these were the best things I have ever made and declared that “I am the best cook ever!” But seriously how can they not be? Soft and delicious and ooey gooey like a cinnamon roll. But of course my favorite part. The cream cheese glaze on the top. I have to agree with my boys on this one. One of the best things that I have made and I am already dreaming of making them again. Maybe I will make them for breakfast. 🙂   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Cinnamon Roll Breadtwists - 4Cinnamon Roll Breadtwists - 70Cinnamon Roll Breadtwists - 28