This summer has definitely kept me busy. I mentioned in an earlier post that I cook for my husbands team that he manages in the summertime. Most of them are single guys that don’t really know how to cook. So I love when one of them gives me one of their family recipes and wants me to make it for them. I feel like it gives them a little taste of home while they are out here. 🙂 I can’t even describe how amazing this recipe turned out. I loved the crust surrounding the frozen dessert. It gave it a little crunch and it was delicious! The middle was creamy and I loved the fresh frozen strawberries inside. The guys all loved it and described it as strawberry ice cream sandwich. This is the perfect summertime dessert and I am so happy to have gotten this delicious recipe. Thanks Calvin! 🙂

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Frozen Strawberries and Cream Dessert - 63Frozen Strawberries and Cream Dessert - 5Frozen Strawberries and Cream Dessert - 90Frozen Strawberries and Cream Dessert - 16