Delicious and fudgy bars with a macaroon center!  

Coconut. I feel like you either love it or hate it. I used to hate coconut. The texture and taste of it would just gross me out. I slowly started liking it with Almond Joy Bars. And now I love it! If you love amazing chewy fudgy brownies and macaroons then this recipe is for you. Layers of fudge brownie and a sweet coconut macaroon center. It is the best of both worlds combined into one! I served these at a gathering and everyone was raving about them. They were so easy to put together and baked perfectly. Just make sure that you serve them with a big tall glass of milk! 🙂 Recipe adapted from Taste of Home cookbook a All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Fudgy Macaroon Bars - 25Fudgy Macaroon Bars - 46Fudgy Macaroon Bars - 50