I decided to make Mummy Mini Pizzas. Biscuit Pizzas have been a family tradition for years. My mom made them for us when we were little, and now I make them all the time for my family! Here is what I absolutely love about them. They are so easy! The Pillsbury biscuit dough gives it a great crust and you can add all of your favorite toppings on top. They are ready in about 15 minutes and the entire family is going to love them. These cute little mummies were so yummy! I layered the pizzas with strips of cheese on top of pepperoni and used olives for the eyes. My family gobbled these mummies right up! I think my husband ate an entire pan to himself. 🙂  This will definitely be a new tradition for our family on Halloween. They are quick and easy and so much fun! They are sure to fill up my little trick or treaters on Halloween! You will want to make these again and again!     All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Quick and Easy Mummy Mini Pizzas - 28Quick and Easy Mummy Mini Pizzas - 92Quick and Easy Mummy Mini Pizzas - 60