I’m not sure exactly what I would have wished for—the complete set of Ty Beanie Babies? An unlimited supply of Easy Bake Oven brownie mix? World peace? As I learned, driving to the end of a rainbow isn’t as simple as it looks. Fortunately for us, rainbow fruit pizza IS as easy as it looks (this Strawberry Cream Cheese Pie is another easy treat). The flaky “crust” is a ready-to-bake Pillsbury crescent roll dough, and the creamy dreamy “sauce” is vanilla Greek yogurt. Top these two with a colorful banner of fresh fruit, and you have a playful summer dessert (like this Blueberry Buckle) that looks beautiful, tastes wonderful, and is a snap to make!

How to Make Rainbow Fruit Pizza

This refreshing rainbow fruit pizza is the perfect summertime dessert (as is are these old-fashioned Lemon Bars) for those last-minute backyard gatherings with neighbors or sun-kissed Saturday afternoons with the kids.

The Ingredients

Crescent Roll Dough. I’m not sure how I lived this long without realizing Pilsbury made a single sheet of SEAMLESS crescent roll dough but I’m so glad I made this discovery. Greek Yogurt. The sauce for this fruit pizza is nothing more than a healthy spread of vanilla Greek yogurt. (Greek yogurt is also the hero for my favorite Greek Yogurt Ranch Dip).

Fruit. Strawberries, sliced kiwi, blueberries, blackberries, and mandarin oranges are my go-to fruits for this simple rainbow pizza. Feel free to use whatever your family loves and is in season. (Leftover fruit? Make a Fruit Salad!)

The Directions

Beanie Babies or a flakey, creamy, and bright summer-fruity treat? I know for which one I’m wishing!

Rainbow Fruit Pizza  Crescent Roll Crust    WellPlated com - 11Rainbow Fruit Pizza  Crescent Roll Crust    WellPlated com - 85Rainbow Fruit Pizza  Crescent Roll Crust    WellPlated com - 55Rainbow Fruit Pizza  Crescent Roll Crust    WellPlated com - 89Rainbow Fruit Pizza  Crescent Roll Crust    WellPlated com - 30Rainbow Fruit Pizza  Crescent Roll Crust    WellPlated com - 97